This is the Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/9/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Friday show will be th…is Tuesday at 10pm Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio. You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: Va Va Voom (New York)- Coming Out Swinging The Vendettas (Australia)- Guardians Trishula (U.K.)- Knocked Down TSL (Florida)- Wicked Kiss Right Stripped (Michigan)- Now That You’re Sober Temtris (Australia)- Ritual Warfare Arion (Finland)- I Don’t Fear You The Mighty One (Canada)- Torch of Rock and Roll Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- Death of a Good Hustle Plastic Tears (Finland)- Look of Lies Pistols At Dawn (Georgia)- Crown ILLUSORY (Greece)- All Blood Red LUCER (Denmark)- Make My Getaway Shaun Tobar (U.K.)- Shadows Massive Wagons (U.K.)- Changes HOT Laundry (S.F. Bay Area)- Shake Horizons Edge (Australia)- A New Day Will Come Wallner Vain (L.A.)- Back on the Strip MOTORJESUS (Germany)- Firebreather Void Vator (L.A.)- Great Fear Rising The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Sunday 4/11/21 at 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ Midnight UK

Published at Sat, 10 Apr 2021 21:38:28 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Just a couple of hours away...I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I'm ready to kick off the weekend with th...

Sun Apr 11 , 2021
Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with th… Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with the […]