Tune in tomorrow morning for The Epic Show at 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central right here on Digital Revolution Radio at www.di…

Tune in tomorrow morning for The Epic Show at 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central right here on Digital Revolution Radio at www.di…

Tune in tomorrow morning for The Epic Show at 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central right here on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com or search for Digital Revolution Radio on the TuneIn App!This week on The Epic Show, you’ll hear a new intro featuring past featured artists, you’ll also hear some epic rock, metal and comedy! That’s right, I’m no…w incorporating comedy into the show. The first hour will feature comedy bits from Jeff Dunham w/Peanut. The second hour will feature comedy bits from Gabriel Iglesias. Plus you’ll hear music from Nerv , Afterlife , A Killer’s Confession, a one time track from Corey Taylor & Lzzy Hale & Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo . Plus music from Citizen Soldier , Asleep In The Wake , Tetrarch , No Resolve , The Relentless, Sharone , Smash Into Pieces , Cicadastone , Trucker Diablo , A Fitting Revenge, Saturn Saturn Saturn, Zitter , Storm The Empire, State Of Deciet, Mad Symphony , Brackish Tide, Our Hollow, Our Home , and Northern Redemption . You can listen on the following stations, days and times: Essential Radio Mondays at 7 PM UK Time/2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central at www.ourmediaonline.com/essential-radio Metal Flashback Tuesdays at 6 PM Eastern/5 PM Central at www.metalflashback.com Deep Dallas Radio Wednesdays 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central at www.deepdallasradio.rocks or search for Deep Dallas Radio on the TuneIn App 502 Fallen Angel Radio Station Thursdays at 4 PM Eastern/3 PM Central at https://far0.goodbarber.app Digital Revolution Radio Thursdays at 4 AM Eastern/3 AM Central Saturdays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM Central Sundays 8 AM Eastern/7 AM www.digitalrevolutionradio.com Brews Radio Saturdays at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central at www.brewsradio.com or search for Brews Radio on the TuneIn App. Rock Attack Radio Sundays at 9 GMT/3 PM Eastern/2 PM Central at www.rockattack.fr or download the Rock Attack Radio app available in the App Store or Google Play Store.

Published at Sat, 10 Apr 2021 01:40:20 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Just a couple of hours away...I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I'm ready to kick off the weekend with th...

Sun Apr 11 , 2021
Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with th… Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with the […]