Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s ce…

Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s ce…

Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s celebrate together with the C.O.A.R. Radio Show playing the very bes…t independent, non-major, non-mainstream Rock, of many styles, from all over the world LIVE today/tonight on Digital Revolution Radio! Tune in at 4pm Pacific/ 5pm Mountain/ 6pm Central/ 7pm Eastern/ Midnight U.K. to hear new music from: Against Evil, ALIADOS, Avaland, David Readman, Dead Venus, EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare), Immortal Guardian, Mad Symphony, Maverick, MOTORFINGER, Nightshadow, Paul Sabu, Reach, Sennight, SixTooLate, Steric, Thadeus Gonzalez, Trope, Trucker Diablo, Va Va Voom and The Vendettas live on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com

Published at Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:40:27 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Musical Mayhem will be on www.digitalrevolutionradio.com today at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET. Time to get into some mayhem! Com...

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
Musical Mayhem will be on www.digitalrevolutionradio.com today at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET. Time to get into some mayhem! Com… Musical Mayhem will be on www.digitalrevolutionradio.com today at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET. Time to get into some mayhem! Come hang out with me in the chat room! You can listen from the following […]