This is the Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Friday 4/2/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Friday show will be th…is Tuesday at 10pm Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: Immortal Guardian (Texas, Nevada, Brazil, Canada)- Psychosomatic Nightshadow (San Diego)- Ripper Sennight (Georgia)- Golden Crown Right Stripped (Michigan)- Now That You’re Sober Royal Rebels Band (S.F. Bay Area)- What You Got? Paul Sabu (L.A.)- The Girl in the News Zenora (Pennsylvania)- Bring Back Rock ‘n Roll Maverick (Ireland)- Switchblade Sister Mad Symphony (Canada)- Truth in Shadows Avaland (France)- Holy Kingdom of Fools Karpenter – band (Italy)- Shark Against Evil (India)- End of the Line Trope (L.A.)- Pareidolia MOTORFINGER (Norway)- Revolution Reach (Sweden)- The Streets Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- Death of a Good Hustle Steric (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Take My Fall Dead Venus (Switzerland)- Flowers and Pain David Readman (U.K.)- Shelter From the Storm EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) (Tennessee)- Sin in My Heart Trucker Diablo (Ireland)- I Am Still Alive The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Sunday 4/4/21 at 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ Midnight UK

Published at Sat, 03 Apr 2021 19:05:32 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norwayโ€™s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]