This is the Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revo…

This is the Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revo…

This is the Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 3/28/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Sunday show will be t…his Wednesday at 1am Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio. You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: Vertilizar (Austria)-My Story Heavenknox (Canada)- Diggin’ in the Mud Liliac (Georgia)- Mystery Metalite (Sweden)- The Vampire Song Jordan Red (U.K.)- Freak Show Dead Soul Revival (L.A.)- Black Roses Bloody Hell (Finland)- In the Night We Burn NeonFly (U.K.)- The Future, Tonight Stranger Vision (Italy)- Rage Unknown Refuge (U.K.)- Shadows Shades of Gray (U.K.)- This is How We Rock and Roll Razorbats (Norway)- Working For the Weekend Cousin Betty (Australia)- Tape Hiss Steric (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Sober Follow Deep (U.K.)- Break These Chains Grande Royale (Sweden)- Bang Desert of Talking Shadows (L.A.)- Thunder Mad Haven (U.K.)- Never Too Late 5 Star Hooker (Florida)- Anything Goes ALTZI (Sweden)- Point of No Return Manimal (Sweden)- Forged in Metal Ghosts of Sunset of Sunset (Michigan/Florida)- All I Wanna Do is Rock The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Friday 4/2/21 at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm UK

Published at Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:33:37 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norwayโ€™s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]