This is the Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolu…

This is the Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show Playlist!The Sunday 4/4/21 C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books and is ready as a podcast. Replay of the live Sunday show will be th…is Wednesday at 1am Pacific on Digital Revolution Radio. You can stream the podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/ You can stream or download the podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played: ALIADOS (Peru)- Get Off My Life SixTooLate (Ireland)- The Hole Va Va Voom (New York)- Coming Out Swinging Reach (Sweden)- The Streets Maverick (Ireland)- Falling Zenora (Pennsylvania)- Sinner Mad Symphony (Canada)- Truth in Shadows Immortal Guardian (Texas, Nevada, Brazil, Canada)- Psychosomatic Nightshadow (San Diego)- Ripper Trope (L.A.)- Pareidolia Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- Death of a Good Hustle MOTORFINGER (Norway)- Revolution Steric (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Take My Fall Trucker Diablo (Ireland)- I Am Still Alive EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) (Tennessee)- Sin in My Heart The Vendettas (Australia)- Guardians Sennight (Georgia)- Golden Crown Paul Sabu (L.A.)- 18 and Available David Readman (U.K.)- Shelter From the Storm Dead Venus (Switzerland)- Flowers and Pain The next new live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com is Friday 4/9/21 at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm UK

Published at Mon, 05 Apr 2021 18:01:53 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Musical Mayhem will be on www.digitalrevolutionradio.com today at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET. Time to get into some mayhem! Com...

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
Musical Mayhem will be on www.digitalrevolutionradio.com today at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET. Time to get into some mayhem! Com… Musical Mayhem will be on www.digitalrevolutionradio.com today at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET. Time to get into some mayhem! Come hang out with me in the chat room! You can listen from the following […]