You know you wanna!Hello Friday and hello to a new weekend to get into all sorts of trouble! Make sure you’re listening…

You know you wanna!Hello Friday and hello to a new weekend to get into all sorts of trouble! Make sure you’re listening…

You know you wanna!Hello Friday and hello to a new weekend to get into all sorts of trouble! Make sure you’re listening to the C.O.A.R. Radio Show playing the very best independen…t, non-major, non-mainstream Rock, of many styles, from all over the world while you’re gettin’ into it LIVE today/tonight on Digital Revolution Radio! Tune in at 1pm Pacific/ 2pm Mountain/ 3pm Central/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm U.K. to hear new music from: Against Evil, ALIADOS, Avaland, David Readman, Dead Venus, EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare), Immortal Guardian, Karpenter – band, Maverick, MOTORFINGER, Nightshadow, Paul Sabu, Reach, Right Stripped, Royal Rebels Band, Sennight, SixTooLate, Steric, Thadeus Gonzalez, Trucker Diablo, Zenora and more live on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com

Published at Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:57:08 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norwayโ€™s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]